BEYOND THE BARRICADE

Featuring past principal performers from the West End's Les Misérables

Media

Media Release – 19th February 2018 – Download File

To download images, press material and further information – Please Click Here

 

FOR FURTHER MEDIA ENQUIRIES ONLY

NATIONAL

Bruce Pollack, Pollack Consulting
(02) 9331 5276
bruce@pollackconsulting.com

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Lynne Burford, Lynne Burford Publicity
0417 921 038
lburford@iinet.net.au

VICTORIA

Julie Cavanagh, Cavanagh PR
(03) 9836 5785
0419 306 540
julie@cavpr.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Neil Ward, Neil Ward Publicity
0438 095 580
neil@neilwardpublicity.com.au

Angela Tolley
0438 160 320
angela@neilwardpublicity.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Amanda Buckworth, AB Publicity
0413 949 140
amanda@abpublicity.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Cinnamon Watson, Cinnamon Watson Publicity
0432 219 643
cinn@cinnamonwatsonpublicity.com.au